K2 DIAMOND
Corporate Headquarters

Toll Free   1-800-539-6116
23911 Garnier Street, Ste C
Torrance, CA 90505

contactus@k2diamond.com
    Territory Sales Managers
     

South Central States

Mike Nelson

Cell # 310-994-5900
mike.nelson@k2diamond.com

Alabama
Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Oklahoma


North Western States

Gary Ferras

Cell # 310-977-7099
gary.ferras@k2diamond.com

Northern California
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming

 


North Eastern States

Mike Nelson

Cell # 310-994-5900
mike.nelson@k2diamond.com

Connecticut
Delaware
Eastern PA
Maine
Maryland
Massachusettes
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont
Virginia
Washington DC


South Western States
 

Monty Baswell

Cell # 310-977-7955
monty.baswell@k2diamond.com

Arizona
California
Colorado
Nevada


Greg Kern

Texas

Cell # 214-206-6730
greg@kerndiamondtools.com


Mid Western States

Ray Thornton

Cell # 310-344-6230
ray.thornton@k2diamond.com

Kentucky
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Western PA
Wisconsin

 

 


North America

Mike Nelson

Cell # 310-994-5900
mike.nelson@k2diamond.com

Alaska
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
North Carolina
Ohio
South Carolina
Tennessee
Utah
West Virginia

Canada


 

Americas

Bill Lorenz

Cell # 310-994-5900
bill.lorenz@k2diamond.com

Mexico
Latin America

Se habla Espaol